• Public Sector Restructuring and Internal Audit Board - RIAB
SI. NOName of the CompanyWebsite
CHEMICAL SECTOR   
1. The Kerala Minerals and Metals Ltdwww.kmml.com
2. Malabar Cements Ltdwww.malabarcements.co.in
3. Travancore Titanium Products Ltdwww.travancoretitanium.com
4. Travancore-Cochin Chemicals Ltdwww.tcckerala.com
5.Kerala State Drugs and Pharmaceuticals Ltdwww.ksdp.co.in
6. The Travancore Cements Ltdwww.travcement.com
7.Kerala Mineral Development Corporation Ltdwww.kemdel.in
ELECTRICAL  
8.Kerala Electrical and Allied Engineering Compwww.kel.co.in
9.Traco Cable Company Ltdwww.tracocable.com
10. Transformers and Electricals Kerala Ltdwww.telk.com
11. United Electrical Industries Ltd.www.unilecindia.com
ENGINEERING  
12.Steel and Industrial Forgings Ltdwww.siflindia.com
13.Steel Industrials Kerala Ltdwww.steelcomplexkerala.com
14. Autokast Ltdwww.autokast.com
15. Kerala Automobiles Ltd.www.keralaautomobilesltd.com
16. SAIL-SCL Kerala Ltd
17. The Metal Industries Ltdwww.themetalindustries.in
ELECTRONICS  
18.Kerala State Electronics Development Corporation Ltdwww.keltron.org
19. Keltron Component Complex Ltd
20.Keltron Electro Ceramics Ltdwww.keltronelcera.com
TEXTILES  
21. Kerala State Textile Corporation Ltdwww.kstcl.org
22.Sitaram Textiles Ltd
23. Trivandrum Spinning Mills Ltd
24. Alleppey Co-operative Spinning Mills Ltdwww.acsm.co.in
25.The Quilon Co-operative Spinning Mills Ltdwww.qcsmltd.com
26. The Trichur Co-operative Spinning Mills Ltd
27. The Malappuram Co-operative Spinning Mills Ltdwww.malcospin.com
28.The Cannannore Co-operative Spinning Mills Ltd www.www.cancospin.org
29. Malcotex
30. Priyadarshini Co-operative Spinning Mills Ltd
31.K.Karunakaran Memorial Co-operative Spinning Mills Ltd
CERAMIC AND REFRACTORIES  
32.Kerala Clays and Ceramic Products Ltdwww.keralaclays.in
33. The Kerala Ceramics Ltdwww.keralaceramics.com
TRADITIONAL INDUSTRIES  
34.Handicrafts Development Corporation (Kerala) Ltd www.keralahandicrafts.in
35.Kerala State Handloom Development Corporationwww.hantex.org
36. HANTEXwww.keralahandicrafts.in
37. Kerala State Bamboo Corporation Ltdwww.bambooworldindia.com
38. Kerala Artisans’ Development Corporation Ltd www.keralaartisans.com
39. KELPALMwww.kelpalm.com
WOOD BASED UNITS  
40.Forest Industries (Travancore) Ltdwww.fitkerala.co.in
DEVELOPMENT AND INFRASTRUCTURAL AGENCIES  
41.Kerala State Industrial Enterprises Ltdwww.ksie.net
42.Kerala Small Industries Development Corporation Ltd www.keralasidco.com
Wishlist 0
Continue Shopping